1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43

Latest News

  • Fri, 26/06/2015 - 19:18
    On Friday 19th June, the whole school, both adults and childen, celebrated the school's 140th birthday by coming to school in Victorian costume.  The day was started with taking the register,...
  • Mon, 22/06/2015 - 18:12
    Children from Year 4 were selected to attend an Inspiration Day at PCSA on Thursday 11th June and they took part in activities against other schools.  The activities were Art - Zentangle, Futsal,...
  • Mon, 27/04/2015 - 20:08
    At the beginning of the summer term, we learnt that one of our children, Jack Hilliard has been diagnosed with Infantile Metachromatic Leukodystrophy.  This is a rare condition that will cause...
  • Tue, 14/04/2015 - 18:51
    An Olympic Torch was brought into school  by the parent of one of our children in reception..  Firstly, she attended our family assembly to show the children the torch.  Afterwards she visited the...
  • Sun, 22/03/2015 - 18:53
                  On Friday 13th March, the childen came to school in mufti with decorated faces and wearing  red noses to raise money for Comic Relief  Many of the staff also decorated their faces and...
  • Thu, 12/03/2015 - 19:32
    From Thursday 5th to Tuesday 10th March, a Book Fair was held in school.  A competition to design a book cover took place and four winners won a £5 book token. The winners were: Jaxson Rogers -...

Pages