1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Non pupil day - Staff Inset day

Start:      Tuesday 4th September 2018
Finish:    Friday 21st December 2018

Half term: Monday 15th October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive

Spring term

Start:     Monday 7th January 2019
Finish:   Thursday 8th April 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Summer term

Start:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish: Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

Monday 6th May 2019 is a Bank Holiday and therefore the school will be closed.